FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Sex Addiction, Live Gay Webcams, Video Sex Chat with Hot Gay, Bi and Straight Guys Come Get Your Gay Fix! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adonis Steel's Profile

Credit Tier

Adonis Steel

Customers rated Adonis Steel 5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

Ready to give you the fun you looking for!! Twitter:@Adonis_Steel
 
1 of 4
ELQ
Wrote on: March 16, 2018
Friendly and fun model with a nice personality who aims to please his guests with a good show.
daznpton
Wrote on: March 14, 2018
Adonis is such a lovely guy.....very sexy and nice to talk to.....He is very welcoming and hot too.....such a pleasure to be around in his room
pollydale
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
adonis is fantastic sexy and super nice....lots of milk when he he cums
pollydale
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
adonis is so cute with that smile. He should b in the top 10 with that sexy body
Tophers_Next_Top_Model
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
THE TRUE MAN OF APHRODITE BOYS! DON'T BELIEVE ME WATCH THE SWIMSUIT EDITION
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 23, 2017
One of the most beautiful faces and bodies you will ever see, and he's friendly and intelligent as well, plus having subtly good taste in what he wears. A truly nice person.
Luv_to_ride_it
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
OMG, Adonis is incredible! Such a smile and body, AND he listened to what I said and then made it 10 times better than I imagined it would be! His cock is rock hard and shoots for days and I am so happy as he made sure we came together. What a fabulous Romanian man! I am even more impressed as I went back and read his reviews and he has been doing this for at least 4 years but still made me feel like I was the first one! What a gifted man! Don't miss out!
ham_me
Wrote on: November 24, 2016
Perfect name for such a beautiful man! Piercing eyes, masculine, sexy and so friendly!
cute40
Wrote on: July 28, 2016
A great model who is very cute and a fun person.
kaican
Wrote on: May 27, 2016
He is my favorite from head to toe. no dull moments. I love you.!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adonis Steel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Recent Forum Posts

What Happened to CHAT?
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Sex Addict!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions