FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Sex Addiction, Live Gay Webcams, Video Sex Chat with Hot Gay, Bi and Straight Guys Come Get Your Gay Fix! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jerome V's Profile

 
1 of 3
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Jerome is a marvelous guy!! He owns an adorable sexy body with a delicious dick and a gorgeous fucking ass.
Seattle_honey
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
Jerome is a guy next door, adorable and sexy guy. He keeps the room entertaining and rocks all the shows. Very friendly with great body. Keep rocking!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Jerome's hairy body is such a turn on. I love to see him stroking his uncut dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He always makes his room alive and exciting!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
A very handsome model. with a HOT, sexy, haity body. Jerome is pleasant and creates excitement in his room. He is accommodating and pleases his viewers well. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dicka nd shooting his hot load. He is a great model!
anuday4me
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
what a hot and sexy man, he gave a show that made me cum at the same time he did and then tasted his load when I asked.
brysneakers
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
Nice guy. So athletic. His hairy legs are gorgeous. Had him go sockless in his soccer shoes. WOW! Legs for days. :)
Sondiserang
Wrote on: May 19, 2017
I should mention that these are like pre-private session stars. Just about any number of negative reasons could happen to occur or not occur to happen... for that matter... if / when I do private w/this model, Jerome, and I'd like give him five stars. Notwithstanding, for example, he could feel absolutely complacent about spending time. That could send me into a downward spiral of regret, hopelessness, despair... utterly controlled mayhem. Ok, yes, that last bit... bit overly dramatic.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 19, 2017
Jerome looks great, nice looking body.
NK100K
Wrote on: April 9, 2017
An amazing guy. One of the sexiest models on this site. I had an amazing show with him. He's amazing
evergreen1980
Wrote on: March 16, 2017
I have known Jerome for a while now, he has always been an amazing model. He is also a very friendly open person who is quite a bit of fun to talk with. I encourage everyone to give him a chance, he is very accommodating.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jerome V. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Sex Addict!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x