FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Sex Addiction, Live Gay Webcams, Video Sex Chat with Hot Gay, Bi and Straight Guys Come Get Your Gay Fix! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brett King's Profile

Credit Tier

Brett King

Customers rated Brett King 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Sexy, muscular, and always horny ;)
 
1 of 2
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Brett is always horny and his sexy body is awesome!! I love to suck his balls.
ELQ
Wrote on: May 7, 2018
Hot, horny and muscular model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
JJoe51
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Bret is a really hot & sexy guy. He always has fun in his room.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Phenomenal hot model who aims to please his audience. Amazing performance and a gorgeous fuckable ass.
topguy57
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
HOT AND AMAZING GUY!
RSBriefs
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
Super masculine. Hot dude who wants to please all. Very highly recommended. HOT!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Mr. King is extraordinary and an incredible person. He works so well!! I just love his performances.
handyandy07770
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
So kind and so sexy. Brett is such a seductive hunk. Don't stare too long into his eyes or else you'll fall in love not even kidding haha. Haven't even begun to mention his hot body and amazing cock. Everything about this man is perfect.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: February 28, 2018
I love Brett. He is so sexy and attractive. I like when he strokes his dick and humps in the air. I like his sex positions. Makes my dick hard and excited. I would so suck his cock so much. He loves to have fun. He is very friendly and smooth talking.
Horny4ass2night
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
Hotter than hell gets me revved up sexually
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brett King. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Sex Addict!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x