FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Sex Addiction, Live Gay Webcams, Video Sex Chat with Hot Gay, Bi and Straight Guys Come Get Your Gay Fix! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brett King's Profile

Brett King

Customers rated Brett King 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

 
1 of 1
BD_1979
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
OMG is this guy hot. Friendly personality, great muscular body and huge cock & balls - what more do you need! Can't wait to have another show with this stud.
nickpapa
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Brett is the perfect personification of male sexuality. He’s movie star handsome, extremely well endowed, and has a fun and engaging personality. I’d give him 10 stars if I could!
petey251
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
Brett is so SEXY. His balls are AMAZING! :)
deepsukin
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
why is is i keep falling for these really hot str8 guys here? could be cause i like masculine guys who got great equipments where it counts for me....big balls sac and a dangly cock i'd love to feel engorge in my mouth for certain
kevbo2162
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
For a straight guy he's pretty cool. Down to earth, amazing deep eyes and one hellofa smile. Not to forget he's got an awesome body. Lotsa luck big guy. ❤
topguy57
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Friendly and engaging performer who knows how to keep a conversation. Definitely a plus for all viewers.
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Mr. King has an awesome sexy body and his show is super fucking hot.Such a great person to have fun.
CotyBB
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Probably the hottest guy on flirt!! Very masculine and sensual. I'd love to spend a weekend with this hot hunk! Sexy and great voice too!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brett King. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Sex Addict!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x