FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Sex Addiction, Live Gay Webcams, Video Sex Chat with Hot Gay, Bi and Straight Guys Come Get Your Gay Fix! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brett King's Profile

Credit Tier

Brett King

Customers rated Brett King 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

They call me king of BALLS
 
1 of 3
gianni6
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Brett very sexy guy. so so sexy. wonderful smile and face. gorgeous body.
Galinard
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Sweet and Hot
Kayuta
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
BRETT HAS THE BIGGEST SAC ON THIS SIGHT,
I WOULD SUBMIT THAT AS A CHALLENGE
HIS BALLS LOOK LIKE THEY ARE 1/2LB. EACH!!!

!!!!!HE IS THE MAN !!!!
denimluv
Wrote on: September 29, 2018
Brett is such a sweet and sexy guy. Has a great personality. He puts on an amazing cum show! He likes to chat with us after his party, which makes u feel special. Very cool guy and I'll be coming back for sure!
DR1969
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
Super great guy
Galinard
Wrote on: July 31, 2018
Mr. King really knows how to turn on his guests with great moans.
ELQ
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
Brett King knows how to put on a good party chat show for his guests. He is a leader in teasing and pleasing everyone.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Brett is always horny and his sexy body is awesome!! I love to suck his balls.
ELQ
Wrote on: May 7, 2018
Hot, horny and muscular model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
JJoe51
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Bret is a really hot & sexy guy. He always has fun in his room.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brett King. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Recent Forum Posts

Tippers and non tippers alike
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Sex Addict!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions