FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Sex Addiction, Live Gay Webcams, Video Sex Chat with Hot Gay, Bi and Straight Guys Come Get Your Gay Fix! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Logan Barnes's Profile

Logan Barnes

Customers rated Logan Barnes 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

I'm your biggest fantasy! you know what we can do together))
 
1 of 2
ethanwalker1983
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
logan is really cool and cute and sexy and beauitful one of my favorite guys
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
He offered me a delightful fucking show. It amazing to see how handsome he is.
40982734
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
He is a very sweet guy. Handsome, sexy, sensual, and hot. Logan is super awesome!! Beautiful show.
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
Logan does it all, write, tight sexy body, well rewarded, damn I wish I was in his bed, don't you?!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: January 23, 2018
Logan looks good. His body is strong and firm.
tickler_puck
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
I had my first (and not my last) private with Logan today. It was everything I wanted it to be. He was attentive, sexy and eager to please and he sure did please me. He is a great guy, I'm glad he's a performer here.
bibakoguy
Wrote on: October 14, 2017
Logan gave me a sexy show and it was worth getting the one on one time with him. He's got an incredible physique and a smile that could bring the Tower of Pisa to attention!
tickler_puck
Wrote on: October 14, 2017
Logan is great to look at but even better to get to know. He has a very dry sense of humor which is very attractive to me. His body and face are very natural and he's laid back but attentive. I enjoy my time with him.
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Smitten by this new Russian lad of the huge uncut dick and gigantic balls and such a welcoming disposition
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
His super sexy body is quite attractive. He is a Handsome model.However, he needs to improve his abilities as a live performer.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Logan Barnes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Sex Addict!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions